أفكار

غذاء حيواني - زراعة وانتاج اعلاف خضراء (زراعة نبات البونيكام الاسباني)
غذاء حيواني - زراعة وانتاج اعلاف خضراء (زراعة نبات البونيكام الاسباني)
مالك المشروع: رامي حسن جابر ابو صبحه
الفكرة هي إنشاء مزارع تجارية لنبتة الpanicum ، والتي تستعمل بعد تجفيفها كعلف حيواني بديل يتحمل المياه المالحة في زراعته. أثبت هذا البديل الغذائي الجديد أنه فعال ويعد بديل جيد وارخص للتغذية العلفية والخضراء المتاحة على مدار العام. اعضاء الفريق 3 ويبدو أنهم قاموا بتجارب صغيرة لزراعة نبتة الpanicum من قبل.
تفاصيل أكثر
بيت ريشت زراعي مجهز بنظام الرذاذ
بيت ريشت زراعي مجهز بنظام الرذاذ
مالك المشروع: منتهى سالم
الفكرة هي إنشاء نظام زراعي ذكي للحمضيات. يتم ذلك من خلال نظام متكامل تمامًا يجمع بين شبكة محمية ميدانية مع جهاز ترطيب لمواجهة تغير المناخ ونظام ضخ المياه بالطاقة الشمسية. تعتبر الزراعة المحمية المقترحة للحمضيات فعالة خلال الصيف الحار والشتاء البارد. تم اقتراح الفكرة من قبل فريق شاب متنوع من ثلاثة أشخاص قاموا بالفعل باختبار بعض هذه التقنيات في مراحل...
تفاصيل أكثر
Biochemical Agri-Remediation
Biochemical Agri-Remediation
مالك المشروع: أحمد هاني جندية
هو نظام لمعالجة المياه يقلل بشكل كبير من المواد الكيميائية والنترات وكميات الملح في المياه المستخدمة في الزراعة. تم اقتراح النظام من قبل فريق مؤهل من الأساتذة والممارسين ، وقد حصل بالفعل على جوائز وظهرت في المجلات العلمية
تفاصيل أكثر
إكثار النباتات من خلال زراعة الانسجة النباتية
إكثار النباتات من خلال زراعة الانسجة النباتية
مالك المشروع: طارق شهوان
الفكرة هي إدخال زراعة الأنسجة النباتية في فلسطين ، من خلال تحويل الأعمال العلمية للمرشح إلى ممارسة. تم اختبار زراعة الأنسجة النباتية في جامعة النجاح من قبل المرشح ، ويهدف هنا إلى الارتقاء بها إلى الميدان.
تفاصيل أكثر
Blue Filter
Blue Filter
مالك المشروع: م.صلاح عبد الرحمن الصادي
مشروع لتنقية المياه من النترات و الاملاح  بطريقة صديقة للبيئة و خالية من اي ضافات كيميائية  و ذالك من خلال استخدام منتجات من الطبيعة . 3.    ما المشكلة أو الحاجة التي تسعى فكرتك إلى حلها لعميلك؟ •    ارتفاع نسبة النترات في المياه و خاصة الجوفية (مشكلة ارتفاعها تسبب امراض سراطانية و مشاكل في الكلى و الجه...
تفاصيل أكثر

Ideas

Animal feed- cultivation and production of green fodder (Spanish bunicum plantation)
Animal feed- cultivation and production of green fodder (Spanish bunicum plantation)
Project owner: Rami Abu Sabha
The idea is to establish commercial farms for the panicum plant, which, after drying, is used as an alternative animal fodder that tolerates salt water in its cultivation. This new food substitute has proven effective and is a good and cheaper alternative to forage and green feeds available year-round. Team consists of 3 members that seem to have d...
More Details
An agricultural house equipped with a spray system
An agricultural house equipped with a spray system
Project owner: Montaha Salem
The idea is to create a smart citrus farming system. This is done through a fully integrated system that combines a field sheltered network with a climate change humidifier and a solar water pumping system. The proposed greenhouse planting of citrus is effective during hot summers and cold winters. The idea was suggested by a young, diverse team of...
More Details
Biochemical Agri-Remediation
Biochemical Agri-Remediation
Project owner: Ahmad Jendia
It is a water treatment system that drastically reduces chemicals, nitrates and the amounts of salt in the water used in agriculture. The system was proposed by a qualified team of professors and practitioners, and it has already won awards and appeared in scientific journals.
More Details
Plant propagation by growing plant tissue
Plant propagation by growing plant tissue
Project owner: Tareq Shahwan
The idea is to introduce plant tissue culture in Palestine, by turning the candidate's scientific work into practice. Plant tissue culture was tested at An-Najah University by the candidate, and it aims to bring it to the field.
More Details
Blue Filter
Blue Filter
Project owner: Salah Sady
A project to purify water from nitrates and salts in an environmentally friendly way, free from any chemical additives, by using products from nature. What problem or need does your idea seek to solve for your customer? • The high percentage of nitrates in the water, especially the groundwater (the problem of high nitrates causes cancero...
More Details